Articles

Naked Czech Celebrities

In Personal, Politics on February 4, 2008 by Petr Bokuvka Tagged: ,

Okay, I admit. The main reason for the tabloid-like headline is to try whether it can generate some traffic around here… But hey, it’s true.

During the last three weeks I had two encounters with two naked Czech celebrities…

First, it was a well-known Czech supermodel whom I met in a steam room in a certain hotel. I admit, there was some peeking. She is definitely gorgeous…

And second, a few days ago I met a certain MP who has a rich history in semi-professional sport in a fitness center locker room. I made sure not to face the direction in which his locker was, or the direction in which some mirrors were.

I am pretty sure he recognized me, although we haven’t seen each other personally for a very long time. But he reads the papers…

Too bad the supermodel (obviously) does not read the papers…

Leave a Reply

