Statuses

One Day In Vienna

In Uncategorized on April 18, 2008 by Petr Bokuvka

::UPDATED on APRIL 19::
I am taking a day off today. Instead of sitting at my computer for eight hours and translating, I shall walk for eight hours. I am in Vienna and I hope to see as much of it as possible. Again. Been here many times before [as you can see in this photo gallery] but it is a great place, just a two-hour bus ride from Brno, if you want to rest and have the good feeling that you are in a real European capital.

Plus I was asked by my best girl friend to buy some lingerie.

New photo gallery should be here on Saturday morning… and here it is…

Leave a Reply

