Articles

Democrat/Republican Disclaimer

In Politics on October 1, 2008 by Petr Bokuvka Tagged: , , , ,

Just a quick note that I think should not remain unnoticed in the comments section: according to one comment from a reader, my “ignorant comments about Sarah Palin” [there were two] drove him away and he will never read it again.. I think I made myself pretty clear that I would vote for Obama, and I explained why. For the same reason I said and provided arguments why the McCain/Palin duo is not the right choice. I will NOT comment on the U.S. elections frequently, as this is about the Czech Republic. It has to be a serious turn of events for me to comment on the elections, and Palin’s comments were a turn of events… so there.

One Response to “Democrat/Republican Disclaimer”

  1. Was surfing and found your website. Will be checking back regularly. I am from Georgia, USA.

Leave a Reply

