Articles

Resolutions

In Personal on December 29, 2008 by Petr Bokuvka Tagged: ,

2009I am not going to waste my and her time. I will tell her that the next time we sit at the same table, it will be a date after which I will take her home, kiss her hand like a French gentleman and ask whether there will be any “next time”.

I will start learning to play the piano, so that in six years I can be like Phillip Mills. This guy is excellent, he is self-taught.

I will apply the “don’t say no policy”, meaning that I will take any assignment that I will be offered. I don’t think this is the right time to say “no thanks”.

I will do one thing I haven’t done so far. Bungee jumping, sky diving, or something similar.

I will try to take advantage of Czech Republic’s EU presidency [English site is here].

One Response to “Resolutions”

  1. Liked your resolutions. Very sweet! You might find these resolutions uplifting http://russellcavanagh.com/2/?p=102

    All the best from the UK.

Leave a Reply

