Articles

Personal request: Farmville neighbors wanted…

In Entertainment, Internet, Media, Personal on January 16, 2010 by Petr Bokuvka Tagged: , , ,

Dear frequent readers, if you are Facebook’s Farmville farmers๐Ÿ™‚ I’d be happy for some 6-10 new neighbors, so look me up and add me (I’ll do the same).๐Ÿ™‚

Back to regular posting…

18 Responses to “Personal request: Farmville neighbors wanted…”

  1. I tried looking you up on Facebook, but there are three Petr Bokuvka.

  2. Great post but I have just come across this page by accident. I love farmville on facebook so much. Im not going all that well with it at the moment however. Does anyone play farmville with cheat codes? on facebook. Im searching for a guide for farmville facebook. Can anyone suggest any good cheap guides to help me dominate farmville?

  3. hiyah i wud luv new neighbours on farmville add me kayleighmay15@hotmail.com ..

  4. Looking for neighbors and farmville friends

    Facebook – Ingrid Erika Walden

  5. im a self admitted farmville addict(but its legal and its free0looking for new neihbors been playing for a while on leve 44

  6. Add me please!!!๐Ÿ˜€
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001180533408
    Happy Farming!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

  7. ADD ME PLZZZZZ !!!!

  8. ADD ME TOO !!!

  9. Looking for neighbors in FarmVille & FrontierVille. If you are on either, please contact me. I send gifts.

  10. looking for neighbors

Leave a Reply

